That is it!!…..

I finally got my Masters done with the best results possible. I am satisfied and can only look back with joy the process that I have undergone. It has been a pleasure to actually apply the principles of project management both traditional and waterfall in the Thesis writing. Planning was more of waterfall and execution was more of agile. There is always room for learning and it brought satisfation to see both approaches harminiously working together and delivering the results.

What next?

I have a long summer holiday ahead, which i will be spending with my family. The next step is to actually apply Scientific decision making methods in the discipling of Risk management and Decision Making to Project Management domain and see how these two work. If you are interested in joing me, don’t hesitate to give a shout out.