Thesis updates…

I have in the last couple of months been busy working on my Thesis and that is why there has been little activity on my blog. Yes, I am soon done this summer and will be writing more frequently on project management than I have done previously.

So, interestingly, the heading of today’s blog is what i am working with in my thesis. Precisely, the research question is asking “What are the challenges of agile implementation in private organizations at organization level, and how are they addressed to achieve benefit realization?” I have spent several hours reading and reviewing previous articles on this subject, to enrichen my understanding on how portfolios contribute to achieving planned benefits. In the coming weeks, I will be updating this blog, to let you have a peak in to the progress I am making and also welcome criticism and contribution. Meanwhile bear with me that the updates will not be frequent as usual, for the next 3 months.

Looking forward to hear from my readers…..